Guest Reviews

Wanderer823010 : Taj Mahal trip
Trip Review
Thank you for a great trip to the Taj Mahal! Comfy transport bus and a great tour guide when we got there who took lots of photos for us and was very informative about the history of the Taj Mahal! Water and crisps provided which was very much appreciated! Read more Date of experience: November 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Marina : Delhi Agra tour I Marina from Russia. I had a tour Delhi Agra with Yusuf Russian speaking guide. He is so kind and nice he give me lot of information about India witch I didn't know The Taj Mahal was amazing, I had а tour guide who knew where all the best photographs spots were. Read more Date of experience: November 2019
Abigail L : Amazing trip to the Taj Mahal Review of: Taj Mahal Trip It was very easy to contact the tour company regarding our trip, they replied promptly and gave us all the information we needed. When we got picked up the mini bus was very spacious and comfy, our driver was lovely. As soon as we got on the mini bus he offered us refreshments, when we arrived at the Taj Mahal he informed us where we needed to be and what time we needed to be back. The Taj Mahal was amazing, we had a tour guide who knew where all the best photographs spots were. As soon as we got back on the mini bus to return to the hotel, our driver offered us some refreshments and snacks. He stopped half way for us to use the restrooms. Overall it was an amazing experience and the tour company was great! Would definitely recommend them.… Read more Date of experience: September 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
ClareG1981 : Incredible Trip to the Taj Mahal Review of: Taj Mahal Trip Myself and seven work colleagues all decided to go to the Taj Mahal whilst on a 24hr trip to Dehli. The guys at Taj Mahal trips organized everything for us picking up at 3am so we were there early and before the heat kicked in and it was less busy. The coach was air conditioned and reclining chairs. Very comfy. We slept the whole way. We were offered drinks and snacks on the coach. We used an official tour guide which cost 500INR each (approximately £5) which we were happy to pay as he was very knowledgeable and took all our pictures for us, he showed us all of the sights and best shots to take. We had an amazing experience and would highly recommend this company!. Thank you again. X… Read more Date of experience: September 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Blondiebex : Taj Mahal trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip We had a fantastic time. Great communication, excellent price and prompt transfers. Nothing was too much trouble and would definitely recommend. Thank you for a wonderful day Read more Date of experience: June 2019 Helpful Share
TulaTango : Reliable Service Review of: Taj Mahal Trip Great trip to the Taj Mahal, reliable and great service!! Easy to book and prompt with getting back to you. Cars are clean, comfortable and have air con and seats recline so you can sleep on the way! Read more Date of experience: July 2019 Helpful Share
DannyD : Great trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip Very inspirational,amazing bus journey,driver really looked after us and made our journey comfortable, would definitely recommend! Becareful of local harassment and bring tissue for public toilets. Read more Date of experience: June 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Travelling_DLG_89 : Taj Mahal Review of: Taj Mahal Trip I booked to do this trip about a month ago, after a number of recommendations!!!!! There was 5 of us crew & it was all so organised & very easy to contact no matter what time of day, we very quickly got a reply!! We had a couple of hours there to walk around and explore! The… Read more 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
CiaraR : Golden triangle 4 night trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip - Overall very good trip - Vinod is very responsive to all emails and communication (I don’t think he sleeps!) - He build my itinerary around me and my dates etc - I was travelling on my own as a woman and I felt safe in this trip - My driver Davinder was very nice and was… Read more Date of experience: June 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Ellie : Excellent Taj Mahal trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip Excellent trip and excellent service throughout. Very easy to book and friendly staff. The driver was great, polite and friendly we felt safe at all times. Would recommend to anyone, very pleased with our trip. Read more Date of experience: June 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Isabella Marie : Amazing trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip The tour guide was so flexible and very understanding of our needs in making the trip possible as we had such a short amount of time in Delhi! They were really concerned with our wellbeing and stopped whenever we needed on the road. The bus was spacious and comfortable and the… Read more Date of experience: May 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
klh18 : Taj Trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip We had a very easy journey to see the stunning Taj. Vinod was very quick to reply to messages when booking up our tour. Our driver was punctual and polite. He made sure we had plenty of water or coke during the journey. We didn’t have Wi-fi but the view during our journey… Read more Date of experience: May 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Rks : Tajmahal Review of: Taj Mahal Trip he Taj Mahal is an ivory-white marble mausoleum on the south bank of the Yamuna river in the Indian city of Agra. It was commissioned in 1632 by the Mughal emperor, Shah Jahan… Read more Date of experience: June 2019 Helpful Share
Nisha : Tajmahal trip Review of: Taj Mahal Trip I was glad to seek adieu holidays as trip organizer for our taj majal trip I was extremely overwhelmed from the services given by vinod kumar yadav and his team Read more Date of experience: February 2019 Helpful Share
B.N trivedi : Review of: Taj Mahal Trip Really super trip by Vinod Kumar Yadav from Audio Holidays and Great service no any problems during tour. excellent experience visit to shima manali tour thanks for all adieu holidays team Read more Date of experience: April 2019 Helpful Share
Jeevanitha M : Best Service Provider for Solo & Family Trips Review of: Taj Mahal Trip I have been on many trips to India arranged by Mr.Vinod from Adieu Holidays Delhi...All arrangements were good and I am satisfied overall...Recent trip to Delhi, Pune, Shirdi also suit my convenience..I am assisted if I need any help...Thank you very much. Jeevanitha Malaysia Read more Date of experience: May 2019 1 Helpful vote Helpful Share
Kunal Patankar : Nice service from Adieu holidays ...you provide best service..special thanks to Mr.Ranjan Yadav..for your nature.for your drive..such a great Miss You always yadav bhai.😊
Dipalee Dahake : Absolutely best service Adieu Holidays Pvt .Ltd... Best experience...happy with be safe traveling.. better gaudenc ...all credit gose to sudhir varmaji from Delhi Thanks....never forget all r....👍👍
anusha pallavi : Excellent service from Adieu Holidays, they provide best service with best B2B rates we operate inbound & outbound tours, a trusted organization & special thanks to Mr.Vinod Yadhav for his efforts
More Reviews : Click here

We are thankful to you for the love and warmth that you have always showered on us and look forward to more love, affection and support. So come to Adieu holidays Pvt. Ltd. and discover the world with us. We assure you beautiful holidays with sweet memories and enchanting experiences.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

National Passport Service suggest that the best place to keep your passport while traveling is in your hotel safe..

Register with your embassy

Depending on the country you come from, register with the embassy may allow you to access a number of services for expatriates such as:

Always have local cash

Bring money on a vacation is a balancing act between security and utilities. Making money is hard to access deter thieves

Destination Management Company

Recognized by Ministry of Tourism
& Government of India

Approved

Arrangement & Helps

30%OFF

Golden Triangle

valid only for 24th Jan

Book Now

42%OFF

Kahsmir tour

valid only for 18th Nov

Book Now
<

Copyrights © 2015 Adieu Holidays Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved